Hannover

52°26'56.3"N 9°42'25.2"E

mardin Transport GmbH
Münchner Straße 40
Aircargo Logistics Center, Geb. A
D-30855 Langenhagen
Tel.: +49 511/97 84 98-0
Fax: +49 511/97 84 98-22
Mail: hannover@mardin.de

We are here for you

Lothar Prisille

lothar.prisille@mardin.de

+ 49 511 97 84 98-10
Managing Director

Marcel Prisille

marcel.prisille@mardin.de

+ 49 511 97 84 98-13
General Manager / Sales

Henrik Grote

henrik.grote@mardin.de

+ 49 511 97 84 98-11
Manager Airfreight / Sales

Anna Tippe

anna.tippe@mardin.de

+ 49 511 97 84 98-26
Air Exp./Imp. Operations

Jannes Wittkohl

jannes.wittkohl@mardin.de

+ 49 511 97 84 98-19
Air Export Operations / CS

Jan Schäuble

jan.schaeuble@mardin.de

+ 49 511 97 84 98-12
Air Export Operations / CS

Lucas Götz

lucas.goetz@mardin.de

+ 49 511 97 84 98-14
Student assistant / CS