Hannover

52°26'56.3"N 9°42'25.2"E

mardin Transport GmbH
Münchner Straße 40
Aircargo Logistics Center, Geb. A
D-30855 Langenhagen
Tel.: +49 511 97 84 98 0
Fax: +49 511 97 84 98 22
Mail: hannover@mardin.de

Wir sind für Sie da

Herr Lothar Prisille

lothar.prisille@mardin.de

+ 49 511 97 84 98-10
Geschäftsführer

Herr Marcel Prisille

marcel.prisille@mardin.de

+ 49 511 97 84 98-13
Geschäftsführer

Herr Henrik Grote

henrik.grote@mardin.de

+ 49 511 97 84 98-11
Exportleiter / Verkauf

Frau Anna Tippe

anna.tippe@mardin.de

+ 49 511 97 84 98-26
Luftfracht Ex- u. Import

Herr Jan Schäuble

jan.schaeuble@mardin.de

+ 49 511 97 84 98-12
Luftfracht Export

Herr Jannes Wittkohl

jannes.wittkohl@mardin.de

+ 49 511 97 84 98-19
Luftfracht Export

Frau Heidi Reker

heidi.reker@mardin.de

+ 49 511 97 84 98-23
Buchhaltung / Sekretariat

Frau Nadine Albien

nadine.albien@mardin.de

+ 49 511 97 84 98-18
Buchhaltung / Sekretariat

Herr Lucas Götz

lucas.goetz@mardin.de

+ 49 511 97 84 98-14
Studentische Hilfskraft / CS